我的数据提供者 » 隐私政策

隐私政策

介绍

LLC“电子商务的有效解决方案”尊重每个人的个人隐私权。 我们将仅以本声明中披露的方式通过我们的网站收集和使用信息。 本声明仅适用于在 LLC“电子商务网站的有效解决方案”中收集的信息。

第一部分 信息收集

LLC“电子商务的有效解决方案”通过我们的网站在多个点收集信息。 我们收集有关主要访问者的以下信息:IP 地址、浏览器类型、浏览器语言、您访问的日期和时间。

我们还可能收集我们的用户透露给他人的电子邮件地址、用户名,例如推荐或购买礼物。 LLC“电子商务的有效解决方案”不会积极向儿童推销,我们绝不会故意要求 13 岁以下的儿童泄露个人信息。

我们通过注册表单、点击流跟踪、自动记录文件和 cookie 收集这些信息。 信息是非自愿收集的。 要接收我们的产品和服务,电子邮件地址是必需的,因为我们必须回复您。 我们要求的其他信息是可选的。

我们确实使用 cookie。 cookie 是我们的网络服务器放置在用户计算机硬盘上的一个小文本文件,作为唯一标识符。 Cookie 使 LLC “电子商务的有效解决方案”能够跟踪使用模式并向用户提供定制内容。 我们的 cookie 有一个有效期。 我们的 cookie 收集个人身份信息。 我们使用 cookie 来提高我们的服务质量并更好地了解人们如何与我们互动。 我们通过将用户偏好存储在 cookie 中并跟踪用户浏览趋势和模式来做到这一点。 大多数浏览器最初设置为接受 cookie。 您可以重置您的浏览器以拒绝所有 cookie 或指示何时发送 cookie。

第二部分。 信息使用。

LLC“Effective Solutions for eCommerce”收集的信息将用于网上冲浪分析、订购我们的产品、回复您的信息。

注册用户将收到我们关于产品、服务、特别优惠和时事通讯的其他公告。 出于对用户隐私的尊重,我们提供了不接收此类通信的选项。

我们收集的信息将用于根据浏览或购买历史创建客户档案。 我们不会用来自其他网站的数据来补充在我们网站上收集的信息。 您的个人信息不会在 LLC“电子商务的有效解决方案”之外共享。

我们提供指向其他网站的链接。 请注意:当您点击其他网站的链接时,我们鼓励您阅读他们的隐私政策。 他们的标准可能与我们的不同。

我们的网站提供实时聊天。 请注意,在这些场所张贴的信息将成为公众知识。

第三部分。 问题解决。

如果出现问题,用户可以通过电子邮件或在线聊天联系 LLC“电子商务的有效解决方案”。 我们承诺在 5 个工作日内解决争议。

第四部分。 本政策的变更。

LLC“电子商务的有效解决方案”保留不时更改此政策的权利。 我们预计大多数此类更改都是次要的,但可能会有更重要的更改。 无论如何,我们将在此页面上发布这些更改,如果更改很重要,我们还将提供更突出的通知。

Privacy Policy

Introduction
LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” respects each individual’s right to personal privacy. We will collect and use information through our Web site only in the ways disclosed in this statement. This statement applies solely to information collected at LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce”’s Web site.

Part I. Information Collection
LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” collects information through our Web site at several points. We collect the following information about primary visitors: IP address, browser type, browser language, the date and time of your visits.

We may also collect e-mail addresses, user names which our users divulge about other people, such as referrals or gift purchases. LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” does not actively market to children, and we never knowingly ask a child under 13 to divulge personal information.

We collect this information through registration forms, clickstream tracking, automatic logging files, and cookies. The information is collected involuntarily. To receive our products and services, e-mail address is mandatory because we have to answer you. Other information we request is optional.

We do employ cookies. A cookie is a small text file that our Web server places on a user’s computer hard drive to be a unique identifier. Cookies enable LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” to track usage patterns and deliver customized content to users. Our cookies have an expiration date. Our cookies collect personally identifiable information. We use cookies to improve the quality of our service and to better understand how people interact with us. We do this by storing user preferences in cookies and by tracking user trends and patterns of how people surf. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. You can reset your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent.

Part II. Information Usage.
The information collected by LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” will be used for web surfing analysis, ordering our products, replying to your messages.

Registered users will receive additional announcements from us about products, services, special deals, and a newsletter. Out of respect for the privacy of our users we present the option to not receive these types of communications.

The information we collect will be used to create customer profiles based on browsing or purchasing history. We will not supplement information collected at our Web site with data from other. Your personal information will not be shared outside of LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce”.

We offer links to other Web sites. Please note: When you click on links to other Web sites, we encourage you to read their privacy policies. Their standards may differ from ours.

Our Web site offers a Live Chat. Please be advised that information posted in these venues becomes public knowledge.

Part III. Problem Resolution.
If problems arise, users may contact LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” by e-mail or Live Chat. We are committed to resolving disputes within 5 business days.

Part IV. Changes to this Policy.
LLC “Effective solutions for eCommerce” reserve the right to change this policy from time to time. We expect most such changes to be minor, but there may be changes that are more significant. Regardless, we will post those changes on this page and, if the changes are significant, we will also provide a more prominent notice.