我的数据提供者 » 解决方案 » 价格监控:为您的企业提供有竞争力的价格

价格监控:为您的企业提供有竞争力的价格

您的项目是否涉及持续监控竞争对手的价格? 您需要的不仅仅是手动价格监控吗? 使用我们的工具和服务实现竞争对手价格监控自动化。 我们开发了自己的价格监控解决方案:RRPFX.COM 在相关网站上找到更多关于 RRPFX 的信息。

像电子商务这样的利基市场需要不断更新,尤其是在 2020 年。这种更新不仅与您、您的产品或服务有关。 它还与其他人(主要是竞争对手)提供什么有关? 你提供的和他们一样好吗? 你错过了什么吗? 你们的价格高吗? 还是在下面? 因此,为了能够回答所有这些问题,您需要一个价格监控工具。 获得价格监控工具并有效使用它肯定会促进您的业务。 您还可以使用这些类型的软件来分析您购买的股票的价格。 但是,这里我们主要对电子商务感兴趣。 许多价格监控网站为其客户提供不同的工具、软件或扩展。 他们的工作方法和开发方法可能会有所不同。 寻求多合一的解决方案不会有效。 即使是一位客户也可能需要针对不同项目的不同工具。 价格监控工具也不例外。 因此,如果您想知道什么是价格监控工具或价格监控软件以及如何使用它们,非常欢迎您阅读本文的剩余部分。

什么是价格监控

如果您曾经浏览过亚马逊、eBay 或速卖通等购物网站,您可能会注意到它们不时提供一些促销活动。 这表明它们的价格在不断波动。 因此,如果您拥有一家商店、那些平台或拥有自己的电子商务网站,您需要跟上步伐。 为此,首选价格监控工具或软件。 主要但不限于价格监控网站提供价格监控系统。 如果跟不上价格,在上面提到的巨头面前生存并不容易。 这些工具监控价格; 也就是说,它们以简洁的格式为您提供所需产品的价格。 主要是,你得到一个 JSON,一个 Excel 文件。 在这些文件中,您可以包含所有相关信息,例如价格、产品的 URL,以及图片的 URL、尺寸、重量、其他商店的价格(如果有)等。由于每个要求都是唯一的,因此该价格监控软件一般是根据需要开发的。 也就是说,我们可以说每个软件都是基于客户端的。 考虑手动执行此操作。 您将需要很多时间才能快速退出游戏。 因此,使用这些自动价格监控系统可以节省您的时间。 不仅如此,如果您正确使用它,您还可以省钱、赚钱,并繁荣您的电子商务。 由于某些产品的价格每天都在变化,因此跟踪它们可以让您比竞争对手更具优势。 您可以利用从解析工具获得的“情报”中获得的可行见解来制定自己的市场策略。 顺便说一句,将它们称为解析甚至抓取工具也没有错。 实际上,他们使用工具解析(或收集)您请求的所有信息,并以更易读的格式提供它们。 在线价格监控网站甚至可以提供基于图形的结果。 这样,您就可以分析产品的实时价格。 使用它来为您带来好处完全取决于您。

如今,在线购买商品和服务已成为全球数百万人的普遍做法。 由于多个电子商务平台提供有竞争力的价格,因此在线购买方便、容易且具有经济优势。 因此,买卖双方都必须进行价格监控、比较和分析。 在线购买的数量不断增长。

根据 Statista2018年,全球有1.8亿人在线购买商品,全球电子零售额达2.8万亿美元。 到 2021 年,在线销售额的增长预计将达到 4.8 万亿美元。
根据 欧睿国际,到 2021 年,电子商务将成为最大的零售渠道。

对于价格跟踪和分析,MyDataProvider 提供了一个易于定制的专有软件工具。
快速收到准确的数据,使我们的客户能够在其品牌、广告和定价政策方面提高灵活性。

价格监控的类型

在大多数情况下,您得到的要么是价格监控软件,要么是价格监控扩展。 但是,由于您的需求可能是独一无二的,因此开发人员可能会为您开发任何一种。 撇开软件或扩展的优缺点不谈,在订购任何软件之前,请务必考虑您的需求和预算。 不要牺牲您的需求,同时也不要超出您可能的预算。 如果您搜索得足够多,您可能总能找到负担得起的解决方案。 外面是 2020 年,竞争很激烈,因此,其中一项抓取服务将始终以您可以节省的价格为您提供所需的东西。 在大多数情况下,可以根据您的技术规范开发软件。 扩展可能不是这种情况。 这是因为,在大多数情况下,扩展是免费使用的。 尽管如此,这些扩展可能充当提供完整工作软件的公司的演示。 公司这样做并不罕见。 甚至有些扩展只有一个操作:为您跟踪折扣。 由于他们比较产品的价格,我们可以将它们包括在这个类别中。 这些折扣有时可以是优惠券的形式。 分享优惠券是电子商务平台用来吸引客户的最常见方式之一。

产品特点

Price Tracker 是 MyDataProvider 的专有软件,用于价格监控和分析。 MyDataProvider 基于 Price Tracker 提供比任何价格比较网站都高效得多的在线服务。 MyDataProvider 采用单独的方法,为每个客户端创建数据提取的自定义配置。
自 2009 年起,MyDataProvider 提供基于公司内部网络抓取工具的数据提取服务。 我们的客户无需具备任何特殊技能或付出任何特殊努力即可使用 Web 浏览器管理数据提取过程。

(如何申请?)

每个工作过程都有其算法或步骤要遵循。 我们在这里也不例外。 我们的经验告诉我们,遵循预定步骤来完成客户订单可以使我们的项目取得成功。 我们开发了简单的六个步骤,方便客户和我们。 您可以将这六个步骤视为客户与我们之间的协作。

  1. 指定您的要求、所需文件的格式以及类别和链接。
  2. 我们根据第 1 点准备技术规范。在这一点上,我们要确保没有任何歧义,并以对双方都有利的方式进行合作。
  3. 是时候把事情正式化了。 在这个阶段,您签署技术规范,我们也签署它。
  4. 财务阶段。 您根据 TS 付款。 让我们提醒您,我们的价格是合理的。
  5. 在这个阶段,您正在参与您自己的其他操作。 做另一个项目,与家人共度美好时光,度过一个短期假期。 当您执行任何操作时,我们会努力开发您的自定义配置软件。
  6. 以最适合您的格式获得最终的抛光结果。 如果您有任何需要,您可以 24/7 全天候联系我们。

就这么简单。 我们不想让你陷入官僚主义。 为您提供最有利可图的产品,让您成为满意的客户是我们的最高目标。 这样,我们就能赢得您的信任。 因此,如果您下订单或您的熟人下订单,这对我们来说是最好的广告。 如果你想一想,你会得到一个完整的解决方案,我们得到一个满意的客户,而且不花任何广告费,我们可能还有其他潜在客户。 总而言之,如果您需要上述工具,请访问我们的网站,除此之外,您还可以访问我们的 电子商务网页抓取 页面以获取有关电子商务网络抓取的更多见解。

为什么需要使用 MyDataProvider

据估计,约有 2 亿人使用电子商务平台,市场规模约为 3.5 万亿美元。 这包括所有的 B2C 和 B2B。 因此,作为一家公司,我们认为企业家和普通买家可能需要价格跟踪软件。 使用来自价格监控软件的数据,双方都可以分析市场并采取相应行动。 为了满足客户需求,我们的专业人员会根据您的规格开发软件。 为什么与我们合作对您有利? 以下是一些方面:

  1. 自2009年开始运营以来,我们拥有丰富的经验;
  2. 我们不外包。 所有可用的软件都是专有的;
  3. 自定义配置。 我们的判断是每个客户都有个人需求,因此需要个人方法;
  4. 我们的客户只需要提供技术规格。 他们不需要是专家; 我们是专家,按照该技术规范工作;
  5. 从链接或特定或完整类别中提取数据;
  6. 以最易读的方式交付结果;
  7. 根据客户定义的参数收集信息;
  8. 以各种格式提供结果:XML、CSV、JSON 和 MS Excel、PostgreSQL、MySQL 和 MS SQL;
  9. 自动更新价格的调度程序;
  10. 每当需要时,我们都会使用代理绕过限制;
  11. 专职经理为您提供反馈;
  12. 有竞争力的价格;
  13. 以及更多;
  14. 您可以接收更新价格的实时数据。

为什么选择 MyDataProvider?

因为你会完成所有的事情。

Mydataprovider 提供专业的定制软件开发服务,自 2009 年以来专注于网络抓取和价格监控、重新定价服务。相信我们,我们会尽力而为。

节约成本

Mydataprovider 支持 100 多个 TOP 网站 + 我们的定价对初创公司友好。

1000 倍以上的数据

使用我们的工具,您可以提取大量数据。

变得更快

上市速度快 2 倍。 1个新刮板的平均开发时间需要2-3天!

一个很好的例子——价格跟踪

价格跟踪器:获取实时价格报告,分析价格变化

价格下降:分析价格变化。 通过电子邮件获取实时降价报告。

价格监控:获取带有实际数据的实时价格报告

价格监控和价格历史:接收带有实际数据的实时报告。

 

常见问题

经常问的问题。

有哪些数据导出格式可用?

我们的客户以最流行的格式接收数据,包括 MS Excel、CSV、JSON 和 XML。 如果需要,我们还可以通过 API 共享数据并将其直接导出到您的在线商店。

你能抓取非英文网站吗?

我们可以。 我们在用英语以外的语言抓取网站方面拥有丰富的经验,包括爱沙尼亚语、波兰语、俄语、西班牙语和台湾闽南语。

是否可以在登录页面后面刮价格?

是的,有可能。 在所需网站上拥有一个活跃帐户可以在登录页面后面进行价格抓取。 登录后,爬取与以标准方式进行爬取没有什么不同。 但是,请记住,某些数据可能仅对注册用户可用,并且可能适用其他使用条款。

您是否从不同地点收集价格?

是的,我们有。 拥有从多个地点收集价格的技术,我们使多区域性成为我们的竞争优势。

是否可以计算货物从一个国家到另一个国家的交货价格?

是的,我们可以将产品交付的计算纳入我们提供的服务中。

对于某些服务提供商而言,正确提取产品价格似乎具有挑战性。 在 MyDataProvider 怎么样?

凭借我们 10 年的专业知识,我们能够正确地进行价格监控。 我们在 MyDataProvider 开发了一个特殊的价格监控验证功能,以便我们的客户可以收到准确的数据。

Price Monitoring

Price monitoring: competitive pricing for your business

Does your project involve a continuous monitoring of competitors’ prices? Do you need more than a price tracking? Use our tools for your tasks.

A niche like e-commerce needs a constant update, especially in 2020. This update is not only about you, your products, or services. It is also about what others, mainly competitors, offer? Are you offering as good as they do? Are you missing something? Are your prices way higher? Or way below? So, to be able to answer all these questions, you need a price monitoring tool. Getting a price monitoring tool and using it efficiently will definitely boost your business. You can also use these types of software to analyze the prices of the stock you bought. However, here we are mainly interested in e-commerce. A lot of price monitoring sites offer different tools, software, or extensions to their customers. Their working methods and approaches to the development may vary. It wouldn’t be effective to seek all-in-one solutions. Even one customer may need different tools for different projects. Price monitoring tools are no exception. Therefore, if you wonder what price monitoring tool or price monitoring software is and how they are used, you are more than welcome to read the remaining part of this post.

What is price monitoring

If you have ever browsed shopping sites like Amazon, eBay, or AliExpress, you may notice they offer some promotion from time to time. This suggests that their prices are continually fluctuating. So, if you own a store, those platforms, or have your own e-commerce website, you need to keep pace. For this purpose, price monitoring tools or software are preferred. Mainly, but not limited to, price monitoring sites offer price monitoring systems. If you can’t keep up with the prices, it will not be easy to survive against the giants mentioned above. These tools monitor prices; that is, they deliver you prices of the products you need in a neat format. Mainly, you get a JSON, an Excel file. In such files, you can include all the relevant info, like price, URL of the products, and the URL of the pictures, dimensions, weight, price in other shops (if available), etc. Since each requirement is unique, that price monitoring software is generally developed according to the needs. That is, we can say that each software is client-based. Think about doing this manually. You would need so much time that you can quickly get out of the game. Therefore, using these automated price monitoring systems saves you time. Not only that, if you use it correctly, you will also save money, make a profit, and boom your e-commerce. Since some product prices can vary daily, keeping track of them gives you an advantage over your competitors. You can develop your own market strategy with the actionable insights you get from the “intelligence” you get via parsing tools. By the way, it would not be wrong to call them parsing, or even scraping, tools as well. In reality, they do that tools parse (or gather) all the info you request and deliver them in a more readable format. Online price monitoring sites may even deliver graphic-based results. That way, you may analyze the real-time prices of the products. Using this to your benefit totally depends on you.

Today, purchasing goods and services online is a prevalent practice among millions of people worldwide. Purchasing online is convenient, easy, and economically advantageous, as multiple e-commerce platforms offer competitive prices. Thus, both sellers and buyers are bound to execute price monitoring, comparison, and analysis. The number of online purchases is constantly growing.

According to Statista, in 2018, 1.8 billion people worldwide purchased goods online, and global e-retail sales amounted to 2.8 trillion U.S. dollars. By 2021, the growth of online sales is estimated up to 4.8 trillion U.S. dollars.
According to Euromonitor International, e-commerce will be the largest retail channel by 2021.

For price tracking and analysis, MyDataProvider offers a proprietary software tool that is easily customizable.
The accurate data received quickly, allowing our customers for improved flexibility in its branding, advertising, and pricing policies.

Types of price monitoring

In most cases, what you get is either a price monitoring software or a price monitoring extension. However, since your demands may be unique, developers may develop either one for you. Pros and cons of either a software or extension aside, always consider your needs and budget before ordering any. Don’t sacrifice your needs while also don’t exceed your probable budget. If you search enough, you may always find an affordable solution. It is 2020 outside, competition is high, and therefore, one of the scraping services will always provide you what you need for the price you can spare. In most cases, the software can be developed according to your technical specifications. This may not be the case with the extensions. That is because, in most cases, extensions are free to use. Albeit, those extensions may act as the demo from a company that offers fully working software. It is not unusual for companies to do so. There are even some extensions that have only one operation: track discounts for you. Since they compare the prices of the products, we can include them in this category. These discounts can sometimes be in the form of a coupon. Sharing coupons is one of the most common ways e-commerce platforms use to attract customers.

Features

Price Tracker is proprietary software of MyDataProvider intended for price monitoring and analysis. Based on Price Tracker, MyDataProvider offers an online service that is much more efficient than any price comparison website. Featuring an individual approach, MyDataProvider creates custom configuration of data extraction for every client.
Since 2009, MyDataProvider has delivered the services in data extraction based on the company’s in-house web scraping tools. Our customers don’t have to possess any special skills or make any special efforts to manage the process of data extraction using a web browser.

How it works

Every working process has its algorithms or steps to follow. We are not an exception here. Our experience shows us that following predetermined steps to accomplish client orders makes our project successful. We developed simple six steps that are convenient for clients and us as well. You may think of these six steps as the collaboration between the client and us.

  1. Specify your requirements, format of the file you want, together with categories and links.
  2. We prepare a technical specification in accordance with Point 1. At this point, we want to ensure that nothing is left in ambiguity and cooperate in a way that benefits both parties.
  3. Time to make things official. At this stage, you sign the technical specification, and we also sign it.
  4. Financial stage. You make the payment according to the TS. Let’s remind you that our prices are reasonable.
  5. At this stage, you are engaged with other operations of your own. Be that working on another project, spend quality time with your family, have a short-term holiday. While you do any of that, we work hard and develop your custom-configured software.
  6. Get the final polished result in the format that suits you the most. If there is something you need, you can reach our support 24/7.

That simple. We are not interested in drowning you in bureaucracy. Delivering you the most profitable product and making you a satisfied client is our utmost goal. That way, we earn your trust. Consequently, if you make another order or one of your acquaintances make an order, that is the best advertisement for us. If you think about it, you will get a complete solution, we get a satisfied client, and without spending any advertisement money, we may have other potential customers. All in all, if you need a tool like mentioned above, visit our site, and more than that, you can visit our Ecommerce Web Scraping page to get more insights on e-commerce web scraping.

Why do you need to work with MyDataProvider

It is estimated that about 2 billion people use e-commerce platforms, and the market is about 3.5 trillion USD. This includes all the B2C and B2B. Therefore, as a company, we believe that entrepreneurs and ordinary buyers may need price tracking software. With that data from the price monitoring software, both can analyze the market and act accordingly. To serve customer needs, our professionals develop software based on your specs. Why is it beneficial for you to work with us? Here are some aspects:

  1. We have rich experience as we have been operating since 2009;
  2. We don’t outsource. All the available software is proprietary;
  3. Customized configuration. Our judgment is that every client has an individual need and therefore needs a personal approach;
  4. Our clients need only to deliver a technical specification. They don’t need to be experts; We are the experts and work according to that technical specification;
  5. Extract data from the link or either specific or complete categories;
  6. Deliver results in a most readable way;
  7. Gathering info according to parameters defined by the customer;
  8. Delivering result in various formats: XML, CSV, JSON, and MS Excel, PostgreSQL, MySQL, and MS SQL;
  9. A scheduler that automatically updates prices;
  10. Whenever needed, we use proxies to bypass restrictions;
  11. Dedicated managers for your feedback;
  12. Competitive prices;
  13. And much more;
  14. You can receive real-time data with updated prices.

Why MyDataProvider?

Because you will get all things done.

Mydataprovider provides professional custom software development services with a focus on web scraping and price monitoring, repricing services since 2009. Trust us and we will do all the best.

Cost savings

Mydataprovider supports more than 100 TOP websites + our pricing is startups friendly.

1000x more data

Using our tools you could extract tons of data.

Get faster

2 times faster to market. Average time for 1 new scraper development take 2-3 days!

 

A Case in Point – Price Tracking

 

Price tracker: get real-time price reports, аnalyse prices changes

Price Drops: Analyse prices changes. Get real-time price drops reports by email.

 

Price monitoring: get real-time price reports with actual data

Price Monitoring & Price History: receive real-time reports with actual data.

 

FAQ

Frequently asked questions.

What data export formats are available?

Our clients receive the data in the most popular formats, including MS Excel, CSV, JSON, and XML. We can also share the data via an API and export them directly to your online store, if needed.

Can you scrape non-English websites?

Yes, we can. We have a profound experience in scraping websites in languages other than English, including Estonian, Polish, Russian, Spanish, and Taiwanese Hokkien.

Is it possible to scrape data behind a login page?

Yes, it is possible. Having an active account on the required website allows for the data scraping behind the login page. After the login, the crawling is no different than crawling in a standard way. However, it is well to bear in mind that some data might be available only to the registered users and additional terms of use may apply.

Do you collect data from various locations?

Yes, we do. Possessing a technique to collect the data from multiple locations, we make multi- regionality our competitive advantage.

Is it possible to calculate the delivery of goods from one country to another?

Yes, we can include the calculations of product delivery into the service we provide.

For some service providers, it may seem challenging to extract product pages properly. How about that at MyDataProvider?

With our 10-year expertise, we are able to do it properly. We at MyDataProvider have developed a special procedure so our customers could receive the accurate data.