我的数据提供者 » 解决方案 » 网页抓取 » 实时网页抓取

实时网页抓取

网页抓取是最有用的计算机技术之一,可用于从万维网获取数据。 这是一个自动化过程,它从网站收集特定信息,并通过使用机器人将其传输到另一个数据库或电子表格。
网页抓取的过程与传统的“复制和粘贴”方法几乎相似,只是它不需要手动将信息从网页复制和粘贴到文档表中。 由于它是一个自动过程,因此在处理网页信息时,网页抓取比其他数据提取技术消耗的时间更少。 这也是很多网络爬虫可以提供实时网络抓取功能的原因。

数据抓取的过程

网络爬虫是执行网络抓取的软件机器人。 网络爬虫的速度和质量越高,它就越能执行实时网络抓取。 在网页抓取中,机器人获取网页并随后从中提取所需的数据。 要提取的数据可以是任何东西:图像、文本、电子邮件地址、产品、联系电话或视频。
提取数据后,会将其转换为指定的格式,该格式通常对用户来说更有条理和可读性。 然后,将其传输到电子表格或数据库等目的地。 实时网页抓取意味着每次源网页更改其数据或向其站点添加另一个数据时定期重复整个过程。

实时网页抓取的重要性

实时网页抓取对于任何网页抓取工具来说都是一项重要功能,因为当今的大多数网页都会频繁发生变化,例如结构更改、格式修改甚至内容替换。 发生这种情况时,只有实时网络抓取功能才能让用户及时了解此类更改。
需要不断更新的真实数据示例包括股票价格、每日天气、房地产清单和价格变化。 实时网页抓取的功能是跟踪这些数据的变化,以便用户能够实时监控它们。

实时数据提取程序

只要您拥有适当的工具,网络抓取实际上很容易做到。 幸运的是,有数百个程序可用于网络抓取。 您甚至可以使用 Microsoft Excel 作为您的网络抓取工具。
然而,并不是所有的网页抓取软件都可以提供实时网页抓取。 为了帮助您决定使用数百个可用软件程序中的哪一个,这里有一些具有实时网络抓取功能的最佳程序:

内容炸弹

这是一款无需登录帐户即可转换数据和提交输出的一体化软件。除了实时网页抓取功能外,该软件还允许您为输出创建自己的模板。 您还可以使用其内容混合规则选项编辑内容。
由于您可以自定义自己的模板,因此 Contentbomb 可以将新内容保存为任何指定的格式。 它甚至可以直接从第三方软件导入输出,因此您可以在不更改格式的情况下使用它们。
Contentbomb 还附带了一个默认的常用网页源列表。 该列表包括 google RSS 和其他知名的内容目录。 如果您想从包含站点以外的 Web 源中提取数据,您可以手动添加新的内容源。
此外,Contentbomb 可以通过 24/7 自动将新提取的内容发送到您想要的目的地(例如电子表格或网站)来提供实时网络抓取。 您可以在设置中找到此选项。

挖掘机

这是一个基于云的网络抓取工具,提供实时网络抓取服务作为其产品之一。 其主要目标是帮助用户从网站中提取数据并规范其格式以生成简单且有组织的输出。
Diggernaut 对程序员和非程序员都有好处。 它有一个全面的元语言文档,可以指导 Web 开发人员或程序员构建自己的配置或设置。
另一方面,对于非程序员,Diggernaut 提供了一个 Visual Extractor 工具,可以帮助他们从网页中提取所需的特定数据,并将其转换为所需的格式和结构。

Diggernaut 可以提取的数据示例包括政府许可证和许可证、统计数据、新闻和事件、产品价格、税务信息和房地产清单。 所有这些都可以使用该软件名为“按需数据”的实时网络抓取功能实时提取。

八度分析

就像 Diggernaut 一样,Octoparse 为网页抓取提供云服务,这使得它比普通软件应用程序快得多。 该应用程序非常适合非程序员,因为无需编码即可使软件发挥作用。 此外,它易于使用。
Octoparse 有 6 到 14 个同时工作的服务器,这使得该程序可以进行实时网络抓取。 它还提供了计划选项,可让您计划要自动提取数据的确切时间。
Octoparse 还有一个内置浏览器,您可以在其中输入要从中提取数据的网页。 您想要抓取的网页数量没有限制,因为它可以一次抓取数百个页面。 此外,其基于云的网络抓取可以 24/7 全天候抓取数据,因此该程序始终可以进行实时网络抓取。
通过 Octoparse 的实时网络抓取提取的内容可以下载为 Excel 文件、API(应用程序接口)或 CSV(逗号分隔值)文件。 它也可以简单地发送并保存到数据库中。

网页抓取:决策工具

除了实时网页抓取,数据抓取还具有其他多种功能,包括数据挖掘、网站变更检测、 价格监控、网络索引和网络混搭。
通过使用上面列出的程序或任何实时 网页抓取工具 喜欢 我的数据提供者,决策者可以提取最新的内容,因此可以在商业或任何其他领域做出更好的决策。

Real Time Web Scraping

Web scraping is one of the most useful computer techniques that can be used to obtain data from the World Wide Web. It is an automated process that gathers particular information from a website and transfers it to another database or spreadsheet through the use of a bot.
The process of web scraping is almost similar to the traditional “copy and paste” method except that it does not require manual copying and pasting of information from a web page to a document sheet. Since it is an automatic process, web scraping consumes less time than other data extracting techniques when processing web page information. This is also the reason why a lot of web crawlers can offer real time web scraping function.

The Process of Data Scraping

Web crawlers are software bots that perform web scraping. The higher the speed and quality of a web crawler, the more it can perform real time web scraping. In web scraping, a bot fetches a web page and subsequently extracts the required data from it. The data to extract can be anything: images, text, email addresses, products, contact numbers, or videos.
Once data is extracted, it is converted into a specified format that is usually more organized and readable for the user. Then, it is transferred to a destination like a spreadsheet or a database. Real time web scraping means regularly repeating this whole process each time the source web page changes its data or adds another data to its site.

Importance of Real Time Web Scraping

Real time web scraping is an important function for any web scraper as most of the web pages today are subject to frequent changes like structure changes, format modifications, or even content replacements. When this happens, only a real time web scraping function can keep a user updated to such changes.
Real-life examples of data that are subject to constant updates include stock prices, daily weather, real estate listings, and price changes. The function of real time web scraping is to keep track of the changes in these data so the user is able to monitor them in real-time.

Order Web Scraping Service

Real-Time Data Extracting Programs

Web scraping is actually easy to do so long as you have the appropriate tools. Fortunately, there are hundreds of programs that you can use for web scraping. You can even use Microsoft Excel as your web scraping tool.
However, not all of the web scraping software can offer real time web scraping. And to help you decide which among the hundreds of available software programs to use, here are some of the best programs that feature real time web scraping functions:

Contentbomb

This is an all-in-one software that can convert data and submit outputs without the need of having an account to sign in. Aside from its real time web scraping feature, the software also allows you to create your own template for your outputs. You may also edit contents using its Content Mix Rule option.
Since you can customize your own template, Contentbomb can save new contents to any specified format. It can even import outputs directly from a third-party software so you can use them without changing their formats.
Contentbomb also comes with a default list of common web page sources. The list includes google RSS and other well-known content directories. You may add new content sources manually if you want to extract data from web sources other than the included sites.
Additionally, Contentbomb can provide real time web scraping by automatically sending newly extracted contents to your desired destination (e.g. spreadsheet or site) on a 24/7 basis. You can find this option in the settings.

Diggernaut

This is a cloud-based web scraping tool that provides real time web scraping service as one of its offers. Its primary objective is to help users extract data from websites and normalize its format to produce a simple and organized output.
Diggernaut is good for both programmers and non-programmers. It has a comprehensive meta-language documentation that can guide web-developers or programmers in building their own configuration or settings.
For non-programmers, on the other hand, Diggernaut offers a Visual Extractor tool that can help them extract the specific data they want from a web page and convert it into their desired format and structure.

Examples of data that Diggernaut can extract are government licenses and permits, statistical data, news and events, product prices, tax information, and real estate listings. All of these can be extracted in real-time using the software’s real time web scraping feature named “data on demand.”

Octoparse

It is like Diggernaut, Octoparse offers cloud services for web scraping which makes it a lot faster than normal software applications. This application is great for non-programmers as no coding is needed to make the software function. Plus, it is easy to use.
Octoparse has 6 to 14 servers that work simultaneously, which makes real time web scraping possible for the program. It also offers scheduling options that let you schedule the exact hours when you want to extract data automatically.
Octoparse also has a built-in browser where you can just type in the web page from which you want to extract the data. There are no limits to how many web pages you want to scrape as it can scrape hundreds of pages at once. Further, its cloud-based web crawling can scrape data 24/7 so real time web scraping is always possible to this program.
The content extracted through Octoparse’s real time web scraping can be downloaded as an Excel file, an API (application program interface), or a CSV (comma separated values) file. It can also simply be sent and saved to a database.

Web Scraping: a Decision Making Tool

Aside from real time web scraping, data scraping also has other various functions including data mining, website change detection, price monitoring, web indexing, and web mashup.
Through the use of the programs listed above or any real time web scraping tool, a decision maker can extract up-to-date contents and can therefore make better decisions whether in business or in any other field.